2009-2010 Promotions

UC DAVIS Baseball

Men's Baseball vs. Utah
Friday, February 19, 2010 @ 2pm

  • Opening Day
  • Poster Giveaway

Men's Baseball vs. Utah
Saturday, February 20, 2010 @ 1pm

  • Family Pack- four (4) tickets for the price of two (2)- must purchase two (2) tickets to receive the additional (2) free.
  • Youth Baseball Day- FREE admission to children under (13) wearing ANY baseball jersey.

Men's Baseball vs. Utah
Sunday, February 21, 2010 @ 12pm

  • FREE admission with a ticket stub from the men's basketball game vs. Pacific on Wednesday, February 10th.
  • Youth Baseball Day- FREE admission to children under (13) wearing ANY baseball jersey.

Men's Baseball vs. BYU
Thursday, February 25, 2010 @ 2pm

  • Staff Appreciation Day- (4) FREE tickets to any UC Davis staff or faculty member with valid Staff ID.

Men's Baseball vs. BYU
Friday, February 26, 2010 @ 2pm

Men's Baseball vs. BYU
Saturday, February 27, 2010 @ 1pm

  • Youth Baseball Day- FREE admission to children under (13) wearing ANY baseball jersey.

Men's Baseball vs. Nevada
Monday, March 1, 2010 @ 2:30pm

  • Fan Appreciation Day- $3 admission to any fan wearing UC Davis apparel

Men's Baseball vs. Stanford
Wednesday, March 3, 2010 @ 2pm

  • Staff Appreciation Day- (4) FREE tickets to any UC Davis staff or faculty member with valid Staff ID.

Men's Baseball vs. St. Mary's
Tuesday, March 30, 2010 @ 2:30pm

  • Fan Appreciation Day- $3 admission to any fan wearing UC Davis apparel

Men's Baseball vs. Long Beach State
Friday, April 9, 2010 @ 2:30pm

Men's Baseball vs. Long Beach State
Saturday, April 10, 2010 @ 1pm

  • Come to College Day- FREE admission to all Jr. High and High School Baseball teams (must provide roster of players and coaches names by Wednesday, April 7th.)

Men's Baseball vs. Long Beach State
Sunday, April 11, 2010 @ 1pm

  • Youth Baseball Day- FREE admission to children under (13) wearing ANY baseball jersey.
  • 2 for the price of one- Fans who bring the ticket stub from today's game receive FREE admission to next Saturday's game on April 24th vs. UC Irvine.

Men's Baseball vs. San Francisco
Tuesday, April 13, 2010 @ 2:30pm

  • Wear Aggie Gear! $3 admission to anyone wearing UC Davis attire.

Men's Baseball vs. San Jose State
Wednesday, April 14, 2010 @ 2:30pm

  • Family Pack- four (4) tickets for the price of two (2)- must purchase two (2) tickets to receive the additional (2) free.

Men's Baseball vs. UC Irvine
Friday, April 23, 2010 @ 2:30pm

  • Staff Appreciation Day- (4) FREE tickets to any UC Davis staff or faculty member with valid Staff ID.

Men's Baseball vs. UC Irvine
Saturday, April 24, 2010 @ 1pm

  • Two (2) for the price of one (1)- FREE admission to anyone who has a ticket stub from the Long Beach State game on Sunday, April 11.

Men's Baseball vs. UC Irvine
Sunday, April 25, 2010 @ 1pm

  • Youth Baseball Day- FREE admission to children under (13) wearing ANY baseball jersey.

Men's Baseball vs. California
Tuesday, April 27, 2010 @ 2:30pm

  • Fan Appreciation Day- $3 admission to any fan wearing UC Davis apparel.
  • Take a kid to the game Day- FREE admission to any child under (13) with purchase of full price adult ticket.

Men's Baseball vs. Pacific
Friday, May 7, 2010 @ 2:30pm

  • Aggie Auction Promo- FREE admission to anyone who attended the 2010 Aggie Auction (list will be provided).

Men's Baseball vs. Pacific
Saturday, May 8, 2010 @ 1pm

  • Youth Baseball Day- FREE admission to children under (13) wearing ANY baseball jersey.

Men's Baseball vs. Pacific
Sunday, May 9, 2010 @ 1pm

  • Facebook Promotion- FREE admission to anyone who is a fan of UC Davis Athletics on Facebook and who reads the Facebook message on the fan page prior to the game. The message will read "FREE admission to anyone who brings a ticket stub from any UC Davis Athletics event to the baseball game on Sunday, May 9 (fans will then need to bring a ticket stub for free admittance)."

Men's Baseball vs. Cal Poly
Friday, May 14, 2010 @ 2:30pm

  • Twitter Promotion- FREE admission to anyone who prints out the UC Davis Athletics Official Twitter page and becomes a follower! www.twitter.com/UCDavisAggies

Men's Baseball vs. Cal Poly
Saturday, May 15, 2010 @ 1pm

  • Youth Baseball Day- FREE admission to children under (13) wearing ANY baseball jersey.

Men's Baseball vs. Cal Poly
Sunday, May 16, 2010 @ 1pm

  • Family Pack- four (4) tickets for the price of two (2)- must purchase two (2) tickets to receive the additional (2) free.

Men's Baseball vs. Sacramento State
Saturday, March 6, 2010 @ 1pm

  • Youth Baseball Day- FREE admission to children under (13) wearing ANY baseball jersey.

Men's Baseball vs. Santa Clara
Wednesday, May 19, 2010 @ 2:30pm

  • Senior Day
  • Staff Appreciation Day- (4) FREE tickets to any UC Davis staff or faculty member with valid Staff ID.