Aggie Football Presents: 15 prizes/15 days

15 prizes, 15 days

Aggie football fans who purchase tickets for the 2013 season will be entered to win exclusive Aggie fan prizes. There will be 15 prizes issued over 15 consecutive days beginning Thursday, April 11, 2013. To purchase tickets for the 2013 Aggie football season, please click here.

Winners will be chosen daily and will continue through Thursday, April 25, 2013. Winners will be contacted by the Athletic Ticket Office and results will be posted on this webpage as well as announced at the Aggie Football Spring Preview on Saturday April 27, 2013.

Once you have submitted your renewal or have purchased new season tickets, you will be eligible for all remaining drawings. If you renewed your season seats prior to April 11, 2013 you are also eligible to win.

Join UC Davis Football Saturday April 27, 2013 at the Aggie Football Spring Preview for a chance to win additional prizes.

Prizes to win will include the following.. (All prizes must comply with NCAA and University policies)

Date                        Prize Awarded                                           Winner                                    
Thursday, April 11 Football signed by UC Davis football coaches Garreth Schaad
Friday, April 12 Visit from Gunrock at your workplace Leslie and John Chuck
Saturday, April 13 Family/group photo on the field with Gunrock and the UC Davis Cheer or Dance team Victor Mentink
Sunday, April 14 Chance to join the Jr. Aggie Stampede and run on the field pre-game Susan Pinckard
Monday, April 15 Behind the scenes tour of Aggie Stadium for (4) guests Brodie Hamilton
Tuesday, April 16 Personalized videoboard message Jacob Tyburczy
Wednesday, April 17 Four (4) tickets to a UC Davis basketball game Charles Cunningham
Thursday, April 18 Four (4) tickets to a UC Davis baseball game Ron Silveria
Friday, April 19 Halftime access to the Bruce Edwards Club Room for up to (4) guests Robert Garcia
Saturday, April 20 Access to pre-game hospitality tent for up to (4) guests Charles and Roberta Benn
Sunday, April 21 VIP access to Aggie football practice and chance to meet Aggie football staff Don Brush
Monday, April 22 Two (2) tickets to an away football game of your choice Holly Bishop-Green
Tuesday, April 23 Coach Gould autographed football Mortimer Schwartz
Wednesday, April 24 Exclusive UC Davis football merchandise John Silverfoote
Thursday, April 25 Tour the press box on gameday Joe Tupin
Saturday, April 27 - SPRING PREVIEW WINNERS  Additional prizes will be awarded on gameday





CLICK HERE for more information on 2013 UC Davis Football Season Tickets