Upcoming Games With Gametracker Coverage

Wednesday, Sept 28
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Golf at Golfweek Conference Challenge Vail, Colo. All Day Live scoring
 
Thursday, Sept 29
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Soccer at CSUN Northridge, Calif. 7:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Friday, Sept 30
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer at CSUN Northridge, Calif. 7:00 PM PT Live Stats
Field Hockey vs No. 17 Stanford Aggie Field Hockey Facility 3:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Saturday, Oct 1
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Soccer at UC Irvine Irvine, Calif. 7:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Sunday, Oct 2
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Field Hockey at California Berkeley, Calif. 2:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Thursday, Oct 6
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Soccer vs UC Riverside Davis, Calif. 1:30 PM PT Live Stats
Women's Soccer vs Cal State Fullerton Aggie Soccer Field 4:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Saturday, Oct 8
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Soccer vs Cal State Fullerton Davis, Calif. 1:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Sunday, Oct 9
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer at Hawai'i Honolulu 8:00 PM PT Live Stats
Field Hockey at Iowa Iowa City, Iowa 11:00 AM PT Live Stats
 
Wednesday, Oct 12
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Soccer at Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Calif. 7:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Thursday, Oct 13
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer vs UC Irvine Aggie Soccer Field 3:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Friday, Oct 14
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Field Hockey vs Pacific Aggie Field Hockey Facility 2:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Saturday, Oct 15
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Football vs Northern Colorado (Homecoming) Davis, Calif. 4:00 PM PT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Oct 16
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer vs UC Riverside Aggie Soccer Field 1:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Wednesday, Oct 19
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Soccer vs UC Santa Barbara Davis, Calif. 3:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Thursday, Oct 20
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball vs UC Riverside Davis, Calif. 7:00 PM PT StatBroadcast
 
Friday, Oct 21
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer vs Long Beach State Aggie Soccer Field 3:00 PM PT Live Stats
Field Hockey at Stanford Stanford, Calif. 6:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Saturday, Oct 22
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Soccer vs Sacramento State Davis, Calif. 3:00 PM PT Live Stats
Women's Volleyball vs Cal State Fullerton Davis, Calif. 4:00 PM PT StatBroadcast
 
Sunday, Oct 23
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Field Hockey at Pacific Stockton, Calif. 2:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Wednesday, Oct 26
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Soccer vs Cal Poly Davis, Calif. 3:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Thursday, Oct 27
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer at UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif. 7:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Friday, Oct 28
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Field Hockey vs California Aggie Field Hockey Facility 3:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Sunday, Oct 30
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer at Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Calif. 2:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Saturday, Nov 5
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Football vs Portland State Davis, Calif. 4:00 PM PT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Nov 19
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Football vs Sacramento State (63rd Causeway Classic) Davis, Calif. TBA Gametracker