Upcoming Games With Gametracker Coverage

Thursday, Mar 23
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball at Washington State Pullman, Wash. 7:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Sunday, Mar 26
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball at Creighton Omaha, Neb. 1:00 PM CT Live Stats
 
Monday, Mar 27
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball at Creighton Omaha, Neb. 6:30 PM CT Live Stats
 
Tuesday, Mar 28
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball at Creighton Omaha, Neb. 2:30 PM CT Live Stats
 
Friday, Mar 31
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Softball at Hawai'i Honolulu 9:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Saturday, Apr 1
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Softball at Hawai'i (Gm. 1) Honolulu 5:00 PM PT Live Stats
Softball at Hawai'i (Gm. 2) Honolulu 7:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Saturday, Apr 8
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Softball at Long Beach State (Gm. 1) Long Beach, Calif. 1:00 PM PT Live Stats
Softball at Long Beach State (Gm. 2) Long Beach, Calif. 3:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Sunday, Apr 9
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Softball at Long Beach State Long Beach, Calif. 1:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Tuesday, Apr 11
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball at Sacramento State Sacramento, Calif. 6:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Friday, Apr 14
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Softball vs Cal State Fullerton La Rue Field 3:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Saturday, Apr 15
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Softball vs Cal State Fullerton (Gm. 1) La Rue Field 12:00 PM PT Live Stats
Softball vs Cal State Fullerton (Gm. 2) La Rue Field 2:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Sunday, Apr 16
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Lacrosse vs Oregon Davis, Calif. 12:00 PM PT StatBroadcast
 
Friday, Apr 21
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball at Hawai'i Honolulu, Hawai'i 6:35 PM HT Live Stats
Women's Lacrosse vs San Diego State Davis, Calif. 7:00 PM PT StatBroadcast
 
Saturday, Apr 22
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball at Hawai'i Honolulu, Hawai'i 6:35 PM HT Live Stats
Softball at UC Riverside (Gm. 1) Riverside, Calif. 1:00 PM PT Live Stats
Softball at UC Riverside (Gm. 2) Riverside, Calif. 3:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Sunday, Apr 23
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball at Hawai'i Honolulu, Hawai'i 1:05 PM HT Live Stats
Softball at UC Riverside Riverside, Calif. 1:00 PM PT Live Stats
Women's Lacrosse vs USC Davis, Calif. 12:00 PM PT StatBroadcast
 
Wednesday, Apr 26
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Softball vs California La Rue Field 4:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Thursday, Apr 27
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Tennis vs Big West First Round Indian Wells, Calif. TBA Tournament Central
 
Saturday, Apr 29
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Softball vs Cal Poly (Gm. 1) La Rue Field 12:00 PM PT Live Stats
Softball vs Cal Poly (Gm. 2) La Rue Field 2:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Sunday, Apr 30
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Softball vs Cal Poly La Rue Field 12:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Friday, May 12
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Softball vs CSUN La Rue Field 3:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Saturday, May 13
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Softball vs CSUN (Gm. 1) La Rue Field 12:00 PM PT Live Stats
Softball vs CSUN (Gm. 2) La Rue Field 2:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Tuesday, May 16
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball at Nevada Reno, Nev. 6:00 PM PT Live Stats