Upcoming Games With Gametracker Coverage

Friday, Aug 19
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer vs Sonoma State Aggie Soccer Field 4:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Sunday, Aug 21
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Soccer vs Chico State Davis, Calif. 5:00 PM PT Live Stats
Women's Soccer vs Florida Gulf Coast San Francisco (USF) 11:00 AM PT Live Stats
 
Friday, Aug 26
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Soccer vs San Jose State Davis, Calif. 5:00 PM PT Live Stats
Field Hockey vs Northeastern Aggie Field Hockey Facility 2:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Sunday, Sept 4
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Soccer at San Francisco San Francisco, Calif. 7:00 PM PT Live Stats
Women's Soccer vs Fresno State Aggie Soccer Field 1:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Friday, Sept 9
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer vs Portland State Aggie Soccer Field 4:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Saturday, Sept 10
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Football vs Southern Oregon Davis, Calif. 6:00 PM PT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Sept 11
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Soccer at Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif. 4:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Thursday, Sept 15
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Soccer at CSU Bakersfield Bakersfield, Calif. 7:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Friday, Sept 16
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer vs Pacific Aggie Soccer Field 4:00 PM PT Live Stats
Field Hockey vs Drexel Aggie Field Hockey Facility 4:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Sunday, Sept 18
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Soccer vs Portland Davis, Calif. 3:00 PM PT Live Stats
Women's Soccer at San Francisco San Francisco 1:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Thursday, Sept 22
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Soccer vs Saint Mary's Davis, Calif. 4:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Saturday, Sept 24
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Football vs Weber State Davis, Calif. 6:00 PM PT Gametracker
Men's Soccer vs Utah Valley Davis, Calif. 3:00 PM PT Live Stats
Women's Soccer at Saint Mary's Moraga, Calif. 3:30 PM PT Live Stats