Preferred Vendors of UC Davis Athletics

UC Davis Athletics encourages all fans, visiting teams and coaches to use our preferred vendors throughout their visit to Davis. We have made sure that our partners can cover your transportation, lodging and dining needs throughout your visit to our campus. Our partners offer special rates to teams and fans coming into town for UC Davis Athletics contests and we encourage you to use the information below to cover all of the needs of your stay.

PREFERRED HOTEL PARTNERS

Hallmark Inn
110 F St - Davis, CA
P: (530) 753-3600
http://www.hallmarkinn.com
Main Contact - Marisa Schaffer
marisa@hallmarkinn.com

Hyatt Place UC Davis
173 Old Davis Road - Davis, CA
P: (530) 756-9500
www.ucdavis.place.hyatt.com
Main Contact - Liz Read
Liz.read@hyatt.com
(530) 297-3184

Days Inn Davis
4100 Chiles Road - Davis, CA
P: (530) 298-6535
www.staydavis.com
Main Contact - Maria Cisneros
maria@staycal.com
(530) 792-0800

Best Western Palm Court
234 D. St - Davis, CA
(530) 753-7100
www.royalguesthotels.com
Main Contact - Bri Maloney
bri@royalguesthotels.com
(530) 231-5919

Aggie Inn
245 1st St - Davis CA
(530) 756-0352
www.royalguesthotels.com
Main Contact - Bri Maloney
bri@royalguesthotels.com
(530) 231-5919

West Sacramento Hampton Inn & Suites
800 Stillwater Road - West Sacramento, CA
(916) 374-1909
www.westsacramento.hamptoninn.com
Main Contact - Celestine Santos
Celestine.Santos@hilton.com
916-374-1909 x2003

PREFERRED RESTAURANT PARTNERS

Buckhorn Steakhouse
2 Main St - Winters, CA
P: (530) 795-4503
www.buckhornsteakhouse.com

Buckhorn Catering
111 Main St - Winters, CA
P: (530) 795-1722

Woodstock's Pizza
219 G St - Davis, CA
P: (530) 757-2525
www.woodstocksdavis.com
Main Contact - Connie Carbone
ccarbone@woodstocksdavis.com

Chick-fil-A Vacaville
2801 Harbison Dr. - Vacaville, CA
(707) 447-1269
www.cfarestaurant.com/vacavillecommons
Main Contact - Todd Keller
Vacaville.commons.fsu@chick-fil-a.com

Pizza Guys
505 L St. - Davis, CA
(530) 758-8888
Main Contact - Scott Caster
scott@pizzaguys.us

Zia's Delicatessen
616 3rd St. - Davis, CA
(530) 750-7870
Main Contact - Kevin and Anne Marie Crilly
ziasdeli@att.net

PREFERRED TRANSPORTATION PARTNERS

Neumann Enterprises
840 Richards Blvd - Sacramento, CA
P: (916) 922-5466
www.neumannlimo.com
Main Contact - Morley Boyer
info@neumannlimo.com
(916) 922-5466

Universal Limo
8301 Belvedere Avenue #100 - Sacramento, CA
P: (855) 361-LIMO
www.universallimo.com
Main Contact - Marc Sievers
marc@universallimo.com
(916) 826-8016