Staff Information Coming Soon!

(Area code - 530)

Training Room locations 
Hickey Gym
The Pavilion
Aggie Stadium 

Contact Information 
Tina Tubbs
Director of Sports Medicine
752-0647/752-7515
ttubbs@ucdavis.edu 

Matt Davey
Assistant Athltic Trainer
752-7515
mjdavey@ucdavis.edu

Doug Hess
Assistant Athletic Trainer
752-7515
dshess@ucdavis.edu

Melissa Hughes
Assistant Athletic Trainer
752-0647
mmhughes@ucdavis.edu

Taylor Masten
Assistant Athletic Trainer
752-0647/752-7515 
tmasten@ucdavis.edu

Jill Radzinski
Assistant Athletic Trainer
752-0647/752-7515
jaradzinksi@ucdavis.edu

Lisa Varnum
Assistant Athletic Trainer
752-0647/752-7515 
lkvarnum@ucdavis.edu

Adrienne Wilson
Assistant Athletic Trainer
752-7515
adwilson@ucdavis.edu
 

 

Main Page | Meet The Athletic Training Staff | Meet The Team Physicians | Information For Visiting Teams | Sports Medicine Internship Information | Related Links | Contact Information