2003-04 Season

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 10/11/2003 California (diving only) Davis, Calif.12:00 PM
Sat 10/11/2003 Pacific Davis, Calif.(M), L, 77-118
(W) L,83-114
Recap
Thu 10/16/2003 Nevada (women only) Davis, Calif.L,132-161
Recap
Fri 10/17/2003 Pacific Invitational Stockton, Calif.No team scores
Recap
Sat 10/18/2003 Pacific Invitational Stockton, Calif.W-1st; M-2nd
Recap
Sat 10/25/2003 UC Santa Cruz Relays Santa Cruz, Calif.(M),278-186
(W),322-169
Recap
Sat 11/08/2003 UC San Diego Davis, Calif.(M) W, 158-138; (W) L, 140-160
Recap
Thu 11/20/2003 Speedo Cup (men only) Long Beach, Calif.6th after 1st day
Recap
Fri 11/21/2003 Speedo Cup (men only) Long Beach, Calif.8th after 2nd day
Recap
Sat 11/22/2003 Speedo Cup (men only) Long Beach, Calif.8th of 11 (367 pts)
Recap
Thu 12/18/2003 UNLV Winter Invitational Las Vegas, Nev.1st day results
Recap
Fri 12/19/2003 UNLV Winter Invitational Las Vegas, Nev.2nd day results
Recap
Sat 12/20/2003 UNLV Winter Invitational Las Vegas, Nev.2nd of 4 (827 pts)
Recap
Sat 01/10/2004 Aggie Invitational Davis, Calif.No team scores
Recap
Sat 01/17/2004 Washington Seattle, Wash.Men: 1-2, Women: 1-2
Recap
Sun 01/18/2004 Seattle University Seattle, Wash.M; 143-119; W; 148-114
Recap
Sat 01/24/2004 Cal State Bakersfield Baskersfield, Calif.(W),132-111
(M), 121-173
Recap
Sat 01/31/2004 San Francisco State San Francisco, Calif.(M) 119-53; (W) 105-87
Recap
Tue 02/10/2004 Pacific Collegiate Swimming Conference Champ. (diving only) Long Beach, Calif.All Day
Wed 02/11/2004 Pacific Collegiate Swimming Conference Champ. Long Beach, Calif.M-2nd; W-3rd (Day 1)
Recap | Complete Results
Thu 02/12/2004 Pacific Collegiate Swimming Conference Champ. Long Beach, Calif.(M) - 2nd; (W) - 2nd (Day 2)
Recap | Results
Fri 02/13/2004 Pacific Collegiate Swimming Conference Champ. Long Beach, Calif.(M) - 2nd; (W) - 2nd (Day 3)
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 02/14/2004 Pacific Collegiate Swimming Conference Champ. Long Beach, Calif.(M)-1st; (W)-2nd
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 02/28/2004 Aggie Scramble Davis, Calif.No team scores
Recap
Thu 03/04/2004 All-American Meet Austin TexasNo team scores
Recap
Fri 03/05/2004 All-American Meet Austin TexasNo team scores
Recap
Sat 03/06/2004 All-American Meet Austin TexasNo team scores
Recap