UC Davis Baseball Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 02/06/2004 Cal Poly Pomona Pomona, Calif.L, 3-4
Recap | Box Score
Fri 02/06/2004 Cal State San Bernardino San Bernardino, Calif.L, 2-4
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/07/2004 Cal State San Bernardino San Bernardino, Calif.L, 11-12
Recap | Box Score
Tue 02/10/2004 Sacramento State Davis, Calif.W, 11-6
Recap | Box Score
Fri 02/13/2004 Cal State Stanislaus Turlock, Calif.W, 9-8
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/14/2004 Cal State Stanislaus Davis, Calif.W, 11-4
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 02/14/2004 Cal State Stanislaus Davis, Calif.W, 4-3 (8 inn.)
Recap | Box Score
Sun 02/15/2004 Cal State Stanislaus Turlock, Calif.L, 9-12
Recap
Fri 02/20/2004 San Francisco State Davis, Calif.W, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/21/2004 San Francisco State San Francisco, Calif.L, 5-6 (11)
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/21/2004 San Francisco State San Francisco, Calif.W, 6-5
Recap | Box Score
Sun 02/22/2004 San Francisco State Davis, Calif.L, 3-10
Recap | Box Score
Tue 02/24/2004 Sacramento State Sacramento, Calif.W, 12-4
Recap | Box Score
Fri 02/27/2004 Sonoma State Davis, Calif.Postponed
Sat 02/28/2004 Sonoma State Davis, Calif.W, 8-7
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/28/2004 Sonoma State Davis, Calif.W, 9-5
Recap | Box Score
Sun 02/29/2004 Sonoma State Rohnert Park, Calif.W, 4-2
Recap | Box Score
Sun 02/29/2004 Sonoma State Rohnert Park, Calif.W, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Tue 03/02/2004 Saint Mary's Davis, Calif.W, 13-11
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/05/2004 Chico State Davis, Calif.W, 6-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/06/2004 Chico State Chico, Calif.W, 12-3
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/06/2004 Chico State Chico, Calif.W, 9-4
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/07/2004 Chico State Davis, Calif.W, 8-5
Recap | Box Score
Tue 03/16/2004 Vanguard Davis, Calif.W, 12-4
Recap | Box Score
Wed 03/17/2004 Vanguard Davis, Calif.W, 16-9
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/26/2004 Grand Canyon Phoenix, Ariz.W, 11-3
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/27/2004 Grand Canyon Phoenix, Ariz.W, 4-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/27/2004 Grand Canyon Phoenix, Ariz.W, 7-5
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/28/2004 Grand Canyon Phoenix, Ariz.W, 12-9
Recap | Box Score
Tue 03/30/2004 Cal State Hayward Davis, Calif.L, 6-10
Recap | Box Score
Fri 04/02/2004 UC San Diego Davis, Calif.W, 7-4
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/03/2004 UC San Diego Davis, Calif.W, 6-3
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/03/2004 UC San Diego Davis, Calif.W, 4-3 (9)
Recap | Box Score
Sun 04/04/2004 UC San Diego Davis, Calif.W, 7-3
Recap | Box Score
Tue 04/06/2004 Univ. of San Francisco San Francisco, Calif.L, 2-14
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 04/09/2004 Cal State Dominguez Hills Carson, Calif.W, 8-2
Recap | Box Score
Fri 04/09/2004 Cal St. Dominguez Hills Carson, Calif.W, 16-9
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/10/2004 Cal State Dominguez Hills Carson, Calif.W, 17-10
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/10/2004 Cal St. Dominguez Hills Carson, Calif.W, 14-5
Box Score
Tue 04/13/2004 Saint Mary's Moraga, Calif.L, 4-12
Recap | Box Score
Fri 04/16/2004 Cal State San Bernardino Davis, Calif.L, 5-8
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/17/2004 Cal State San Bernardino Davis, Calif.L, 9-11
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/17/2004 Cal State San Bernardino Davis, Calif.W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 04/18/2004 Cal State San Bernardino Davis, Calif.T, 10-10
Recap | Box Score
Tue 04/20/2004 Univ. of San Francisco Davis, Calif.L, 1-10
Recap | Box Score
Fri 04/23/2004 Cal Poly Pomona Pomona, Calif.L, 1-5
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/24/2004 Cal Poly Pomona Pomona, Calif.W, 10-9
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/24/2004 Cal Poly Pomona Pomona, Calif.W, 9-3
Recap | Box Score
Sun 04/25/2004 Cal Poly Pomona Pomona, Calif.L, 4-8
Recap | Box Score
Tue 04/27/2004 Sonoma State Rohnert Park, Calif.L, 6-12
Recap | Box Score
Fri 04/30/2004 Cal State Los Angeles Davis, Calif.W, 5-2
Recap | Box Score | Listen Live
Sat 05/01/2004 Cal State Los Angeles Davis, Calif.W, 8-7
Recap | Box Score
Sat 05/01/2004 Cal State Los Angeles Davis, Calif.W, 6-2
Recap | Box Score
Sun 05/02/2004 Cal State Los Angeles Davis, Calif.W, 6-4
Recap | Box Score | Listen Live