UC Davis Men's Golf Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Mon 09/22/2003 Univ. of Kansas Intercollegiate Lawrence, Kan.597/10th of 15
Recap
Tue 09/23/2003 Univ. of Kansas Intercollegiate Lawrence, Kan.886/T7th of 15
Recap | Complete Results
Mon 10/06/2003 Windon Memorial Classic (Northwestern) Glenview, Ill.602/14th of 17
Recap
Tue 10/07/2003 Windon Memorial Classic (Northwestern) Glenview, Ill.899/14th of 17
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 10/24/2003 The Nelson (Stanford) Palo Alto, Calif.293/T13th of 15
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 10/25/2003 The Nelson (Stanford) Palo Alto, Calif.581/T13th of 15
Recap | Complete Results
Sun 10/26/2003 The Nelson (Stanford) Palo Alto, Calif.863/T12th of 15
Recap | Complete Results
Mon 11/03/2003 The Prestige At PGA West La Quinta, Calif.590/9th of 15
Recap | Complete Results
Tue 11/04/2003 The Prestige At PGA West La Quinta, Calif.877/8th of 15
Recap | Complete Results
Wed 02/11/2004 Taylor Made/Waikoloa Intercollegiate Waikoloa, HawaiiT5th/284
Recap | Complete Results
Thu 02/12/2004 Taylor Made/Waikoloa Intercollegiate Waikoloa, Hawaii565, T2nd of 21
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 02/13/2004 Taylor Made/Waikoloa Intercollegiate Waikoloa, Hawaii857/7th of 21
Recap | Complete Results
Sun 02/29/2004 Winchester Intercollegiate Auburn, Calif.W Sac St./L Bakersfield
Recap
Mon 03/01/2004 Winchester Intercollegiate Auburn, Calif.3rd of 8
Recap
Sun 03/07/2004 Sacramento State (Dual) Rancho Murietta, Calif.W/293-301
Recap
Mon 03/29/2004 Aggie Invitational El Macero, Calif.578/1st of 16
Recap | Complete Results
Tue 03/30/2004 Aggie Invitational El Macero, Calif.865/2nd of 16
Recap | Complete Results
Mon 04/05/2004 Pacific Coast Intercollegiates Santa Barbara, Calif.581/T1st of 18
Recap | Complete Results
Tue 04/06/2004 Pacific Coast Intercollegiates Santa Barbara, Calif.881/1st of 18
Recap | Complete Results
Mon 04/12/2004 Buzzini Invitational (Cal St. Stanislaus) Turlock, Calif.574/T1st of 19
Recap | Complete Results
Tue 04/13/2004 Buzzini Invitational (Cal St. Stanislaus) Turlock, Calif.865/1st of 19
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 04/23/2004 Ping Golf Cougar Classic (BYU) Provo, Utah582/9th of 15
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 04/24/2004 Ping Golf Cougar Classic (BYU) Provo, Utah877/12th of 15
Recap | Complete Results