UC Davis Men's Soccer Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Thu 08/28/2003 Sacramento State (scrimmage) Davis, Calif.4:00 PM
Fri 09/05/2003 Nova Southeastern Miami, Fla.T, 1-1 (2ot)
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/07/2003 Barry Miami, Fla.T, 3-3 (2ot)
Recap | Box Score
Wed 09/10/2003 Sonoma State Davis, Calif.L, 0-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/13/2003 San Francisco State San Francisco, Calif.W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Tue 09/16/2003 Chico State Chico, Calif.T, 0-0 (2ot)
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/19/2003 Cal St. Stanislaus Davis, Calif.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/21/2003 Cal St. Bakersfield Davis, Calif.W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Wed 09/24/2003 Humboldt State Davis, Calif.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/03/2003 Grand Canyon Phoenix, Ariz.W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/05/2003 UC San Diego San Diego, Calif.T, 1-1 (2ot)
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/10/2003 Cal St. San Bernardino Davis, Calif.L, 1-3
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/12/2003 Cal Poly Pomona Davis, Calif.W, 4-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/17/2003 Cal St. L.A. Los Angeles, Calif.W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/19/2003 Cal St. Dominguez Hills Carson, Calif.L, 0-4
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/25/2003 Sonoma State Rohnert Park, Calif.W, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Tue 10/28/2003 San Francisco State Davis, Calif.W, 1-0 (ot)
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/01/2003 Chico State Davis, Calif.L, 1-4
Recap | Box Score
Fri 11/07/2003 Seattle Pacific Seattle, Wash.L, 1-2
Recap | Box Score
Sun 11/09/2003 Seattle Seattle, Wash.W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score