2002-03 Season

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 10/04/2002 Omni Hotels West Regional Pomona, Calif.All Day
Recap
Sat 10/05/2002 Omni Hotels West Regional Pomona, Calif.All Day
Recap
Sun 10/06/2002 Omni Hotels West Regional Pomona, Calif.All Day
Recap
Fri 10/11/2002 Fresno State Classic Fresno, Calif.All Day
Recap
Sat 10/12/2002 Fresno State Classic Fresno, Calif.All Day
Recap
Sun 10/13/2002 Fresno State Classic Fresno, Calif.All Day
Recap
Fri 10/18/2002 UOP Fall Classic Stockton, Calif.All Day
Recap
Sat 10/19/2002 UOP Fall Classic Stockton, Calif.All Day
Recap
Sun 10/20/2002 UOP Fall Classic Stockton, Calif.All Day
Recap
Sat 02/01/2003 UC Riverside (UC Challenge) Irvine, Calif.L, 2-5
Recap
Sun 02/02/2003 UC San Diego (UC Challenge) Irvine, Calif.L, 3-6
Recap
Sun 02/02/2003 UC Irvine (UC Challenge) Irvine, Calif.L, 1-6
Recap
Thu 02/06/2003 Sacramento State Sacramento, Calif.L, 2-5
Recap
Sat 02/08/2003 Pacific Davis, Calif.L, 1-6
Recap
Fri 02/14/2003 Cal Poly Pomona (California Invit.) Pomona, Calif.L, 3-6
Recap
Sat 02/15/2003 College of the Desert (Calif. Men's Invit.) Pomona, Calif.L, 3-6
Recap
Sun 02/16/2003 Colo. School of Mines (Calif. Invit.) Pomona, Calif.W, 8-1
Recap
Fri 02/21/2003 Nevada Davis, Calif.W, 6-3
Recap
Sun 02/23/2003 Fresno State Fresno, Calif.L, 0-7
Recap
Sat 03/01/2003 Cal Poly Pomona Davis, Calif.W, 6-3
Recap
Sun 03/02/2003 Univ. of San Francisco Davis, Calif.L, 1-8
Recap
Sat 03/08/2003 Sonoma State Davis, Calif.W, 6-3
Recap
Sun 03/09/2003 UC Santa Cruz Davis, Calif.L, 2-7
Recap
Sat 04/05/2003 Idaho State Reno, Nev.CANCELLED
Mon 04/07/2003 Hawaii Pacific Davis, Calif.L, 0-9
Recap
Sat 04/12/2003 Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Calif.L, 1-6
Recap
Sun 04/13/2003 Westmont College San Luis Obispo, Calif.Cancelled-Rain
Sun 04/20/2003 UC San Diego Davis, Calif.L, 3-6
Recap
Tue 04/22/2003 Sonoma State Rohnert Park, Calif.W, 6-3
Recap
Fri 05/02/2003 Hawaii-Hilo (NCAA Division II West Regional) Laie, HawaiiW, 5-0
Recap
Sat 05/03/2003 BYU-Hawaii (NCAA Division II West Regional) Laie, HawaiiL, 2-5
Recap