UC Davis Men's Tennis Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 09/26/2003 UOP Fall Invitational Stockton, Calif.All Day
Recap
Sat 09/27/2003 UOP Fall Invitational Stockton, Calif.All Day
Recap
Sun 09/28/2003 UOP Fall Invitational Stockton, Calif.All Day
Recap
Thu 10/02/2003 ITA West Regional Pomona, Calif.All Day
Recap
Fri 10/03/2003 ITA West Regional Pomona, Calif.All Day
Recap
Sat 10/04/2003 ITA West Regional Pomona, Calif.All Day
Recap
Fri 10/10/2003 Fresno State Classic Fresno, Calif.All Day
Recap
Sat 10/11/2003 Fresno State Classic Fresno, Calif.All Day
Recap
Sun 10/12/2003 Fresno State Classic Fresno, Calif.All Day
Recap
Sat 01/17/2004 Santa Clara Santa Clara, Calif.L, 1-6
Recap
Sat 01/24/2004 Gonzaga Portland, Ore.W, 4-3
Recap
Sun 01/25/2004 Portland Portland, Ore.L, 1-6
Recap
Sat 02/07/2004 Pacific Stockton, Calif.L, 2-5
Recap
Sun 02/08/2004 Sonoma State Davis, Calif.W, 7-2
Recap
Fri 02/13/2004 Hawaii-Hilo (Calif. Men's Team Invitational) Pomona, Calif.W, 5-4
Recap
Sat 02/14/2004 Cal Poly Pomona (CA Men's Invit.) Pomona, Calif.W, 7-2
Recap
Sun 02/15/2004 Azusa Pacific (CA Men's Team Invit.) Pomona, Calif.L, 1-8
Recap
Sat 02/21/2004 Sonoma State Rohnert Park, Calif.W, 7-2
Recap
Sat 02/28/2004 Nevada Davis, Calif.L, 3-6
Recap
Sun 02/29/2004 Sacramento State Sacramento, Calif.L, 2-5
Recap
Sat 03/06/2004 Saint Mary's Moraga, Calif.L, 2-5
Recap
Sun 03/07/2004 Gonzaga Davis, Calif.W, 7-2
Recap
Tue 03/09/2004 Swarthmore Davis, Calif.W, 8-1
Recap
Sun 04/04/2004 Fresno State Fresno, Calif.L, 1-6
Recap
Sat 04/10/2004 Nevada Reno, Nev.W, 4-3
Recap
Sun 04/11/2004 UC Santa Cruz Davis, Calif.L, 0-9
Recap
Sat 04/17/2004 UC San Diego Davis, Calif.L, 0-5
Recap
Fri 04/23/2004 Ojai Championships Ojai, Calif.All Day
Recap
Sat 04/24/2004 Ojai Championships Ojai, Calif.All Day
Recap