UC Davis Men's Water Polo Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 09/07/2002 NorCal Scrimmage Stanford, Calif.All Day
Fri 09/13/2002 Chaminade Redlands, Calif.L, 14-8
Recap
Sat 09/14/2002 Redlands (Redlands Tournament) Redlands, Calif.W, 5-4
Recap
Sat 09/14/2002 Chapman (Redlands Tournament) Redlands, Calif.W, 14-7
Recap
Sun 09/15/2002 Occidental (Redlands Tournament) Redlands, Calif.W, 14-1
Recap
Sun 09/15/2002 Whittier (Redlands Tournament) Redlands, Calif.W, 12-5
Recap
Mon 09/16/2002 Cal Baptist Riverside, Calif.W, 12-11
Recap
Sat 09/21/2002 Redlands Santa Cruz, Calif.W, 7-4
Recap
Sat 09/21/2002 LaVerne Santa Cruz, Calif.W, 14-5
Recap
Sun 09/22/2002 Pacific Stockton, Calif.L, 13-4
Recap
Fri 09/27/2002 UC Santa Cruz Santa Cruz, Calif.W, 5-4
Recap
Sat 09/28/2002 Air Force (UCSC Slugfest) Santa Cruz, Calif.L, 8-6 (ot)
Recap
Sat 09/28/2002 Whittier (UCSC Slugfest) Santa Cruz, Calif.W, 8-4
Recap
Sat 09/28/2002 Claremont (UCSC Slugfest) Santa Cruz, Calif.W, 7-3
Recap
Sun 09/29/2002 Pomona-Pitzer (UCSC Slugfest) Santa Cruz, Calif.W, 9-5
Recap
Sun 09/29/2002 UC San Diego (UCSC Slugfest) Santa Cruz, Calif.L, 15-1
Recap
Fri 10/04/2002 Cal Baptist Davis, Calif.Cancelled
Sat 10/05/2002 Pacific (NorCal Tournament) Berkeley, Calif.L, 14-1
Recap
Sat 10/05/2002 Princeton (NorCal Tournament) Berkeley, Calif.L, 14-4
Recap
Sun 10/06/2002 Harvard (NorCal Tournament) Berkeley, Calif.L, 6-5
Recap
Sun 10/06/2002 Air Force (NorCal Tournament) Berkeley, Calif.W, 7-6
Recap
Sun 10/13/2002 Stanford Stanford, Calif.L, 16-2
Recap
Sat 10/26/2002 Air Force (Air Force Tnmt.) Colorado Springs, Colo.L, 12-7
Recap
Sat 10/26/2002 George Washington (Air Force Tnmt.) Colorado Springs, Colo.W, 6-4
Recap
Sun 10/27/2002 Cal Baptist (Air Force Tnmt.) Colorado Springs, Colo.L, 9-5
Recap
Sun 10/27/2002 UC Santa Cruz (Air Force Tnmt.) Colorado Springs, Colo.W, 13-8
Recap
Sun 11/03/2002 UC Berkeley Berkeley, Calif.L, 11-5
Recap
Sat 11/09/2002 UC Santa Cruz Davis, Calif.W, 12-6
Recap
Sun 11/10/2002 Santa Clara Davis, Calif.W, 12-5
Recap
Sat 11/16/2002 Santa Clara Davis, Calif.W, 15-5
Recap
Fri 11/22/2002 Redlands (WWPA Champs.) San Diego, Calif.W, 7-4
Recap
Fri 11/22/2002 BYU-Hawaii (WWPA Champs.) San Diego, Calif.L, 7-5
Recap
Sat 11/23/2002 WWPA Championships San Diego, Calif.W, 8-6
Recap