UC Davis Men's Water Polo Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 09/04/2004 UC San Diego (Triton Invit.) La Jolla, Calif.L, 8-11
Recap
Sat 09/04/2004 Pomona-Pitzer (Triton Invit.) La Jolla, Calif.W, 17-6
Recap
Sun 09/05/2004 Redlands (Triton Invit.) La Jolla, Calif.L, 7-8 (ot)
Recap
Sun 09/05/2004 Air Force (Triton Invit.) La Jolla, Calif.W, 10-5
Recap
Sun 09/12/2004 UC Berkeley Davis, Calif.L, 5-12
Recap
Sat 09/18/2004 UC Berkeley (So Cal Tnmt.) Los Angeles, Calif.L, 7-19
Recap
Sat 09/18/2004 Pacific (So Cal Tnmt.) Los Angeles, Calif.W, 8-7
Recap
Sun 09/19/2004 Loyola Marymount (So Cal Tmnt.) Los Angeles, Calif.L, 4-6
Recap
Sun 09/19/2004 Cal Baptist (So Cal Tmnt.) Los Angeles, Calif.W, 12-11 (ot)
Recap
Sat 09/25/2004 UC Santa Cruz (SlugFest) Santa Cruz, Calif.W, 12-6
Recap
Sat 09/25/2004 Whittier (SlugFest) Santa Cruz, Calif.W, 13-9
Recap
Sun 09/26/2004 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps (SlugFest) Santa Cruz, Calif.W, 12-6
Recap
Sun 09/26/2004 La Verne (SlugFest) Santa Cruz, Calif.W, 10-5
Recap
Thu 09/30/2004 UC San Diego Davis, Calif.L, 5-6
Recap
Sat 10/02/2004 UC Santa Cruz (NorCal) Stockton, Calif.W, 11-3
Recap
Sat 10/02/2004 UC Berkeley (NorCal) Stockton, Calif.L, 5-12
Recap
Sat 10/02/2004 Pepperdine (NorCal) Stockton, Calif.L, 5-8
Recap
Sun 10/03/2004 Princeton (NorCal) Stockton, Calif.L, 9-10 (ot)
Recap
Sun 10/03/2004 Navy (NorCal) Stockton, Calif.W, 11-10
Recap
Fri 10/08/2004 Univ. of the Pacific Davis, Calif.W, 7-6
Recap
Sat 10/16/2004 Santa Clara Davis, Calif.W, 11-4
Recap
Sun 10/17/2004 Stanford Davis, Calif.L, 8-16
Recap
Sun 10/17/2004 UCLA Davis, Calif.L, 5-7
Recap
Thu 10/28/2004 BYU-Hawaii Davis, Calif.W, 9-4
Recap
Sat 10/30/2004 Loyola Marymount (Aggie Shootout) Davis, Calif.L, 6-8
Recap
Sat 10/30/2004 Santa Clara (Aggie Shootout) Davis, Calif.W, 11-7
Recap
Sun 10/31/2004 Air Force (Aggie Shootout) Davis, Calif.W, 11-6
Recap
Fri 11/05/2004 Santa Clara Santa Clara, Calif.W, 8-7
Recap
Sat 11/06/2004 UC Berkeley Berkeley, Calif.L, 3-12
Recap
Sat 11/13/2004 Univ. of the Pacific Stockton, Calif.L, 5-9
Recap
Thu 11/18/2004 Santa Clara (WWPA Champs.) Davis, Calif.W, 8-4
Recap
Fri 11/19/2004 Loyola Marymount (WWPA Semifinal) Davis, Calif.L, 6-7 (SD)
Recap
Sat 11/20/2004 UC San Diego (WWPA 3rd Place) Davis, Calif.L, 7-9
Recap