2003-04 Season

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 11/07/2003 Navy Davis, Calif. L,11-28
Recap
Fri 11/21/2003 Cal State Fullerton Fullerton, Calif.W, 33-9
Recap
Sat 11/22/2003 Fullerton Open Fullerton, Calif.All Day
Results
Thu 12/04/2003 vs. Air Force Las Vegas, Nev.W,27-9
Recap
Fri 12/05/2003 Las Vegas Invitational Las Vegas, Nev.team score NA
Recap
Sat 12/06/2003 Las Vegas Invitational Las Vegas, Nev.team score NA
Recap
Thu 12/18/2003 Reno Tournament of Champions Reno, Nev.All Day
Sat 01/03/2004 Fresno State Fresno, Calif.W,25-12
Recap
Sat 01/03/2004 vs. Columbia Fresno, Calif.L,20-21
Recap
Sat 01/03/2004 vs. Northern Iowa Fresno, Calif.L,13-24
Recap
Fri 01/09/2004 Boise State Davis, Calif.L,12-21
Recap
Fri 01/16/2004 Cal State Bakersfield (Rec Hall) Davis, Calif.L,13-29
Recap
Fri 01/16/2004 Oregon (Rec Hall) Davis, Calif.W,24-18
Recap
Sat 01/17/2004 Aggie Open (Rec Hall) Davis, Calif.No team scores
Recap
Fri 01/23/2004 vs. San Francisco State
(Concord Youth Center)
Concord, Calif.W,23-13
Recap
Sat 01/31/2004 All-California Tournament San Francisco, Calif.9th of 22
Recap
Sat 02/07/2004 Oregon State Davis, Calif.L,15-20
Recap
Fri 02/13/2004 Stanford Davis, Calif.L,15-21
Recap
Sat 02/14/2004 Portland State Davis, Calif.W, 48-0
Recap
Fri 02/20/2004 Cal Poly San Luis Obispo San Luis Obispo, Calif.L,17-18
Recap
Sat 02/21/2004 Wyoming Davis, Calif.L,19-20
Recap
Sun 02/29/2004 Pac-10 Championships Tempe, Ariz.(Day 1) - 8th of 10
Recap
Mon 03/01/2004 Pac-10 Championships Tempe, Ariz.(Final) 8th of 10
Recap
Thu 03/18/2004 NCAA Championships St. Louis, Mo.T54 (Day 1)
Recap
Fri 03/19/2004 NCAA Championships St. Louis, Mo.T48th (Day 2)
Recap
Sat 03/20/2004 NCAA Championships St. Louis, Mo.T48th (Final)
Recap