2004-05 Season

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome
Sun 11/21/2004 Fullerton Open Fullerton, Calif.All Day
Tue 11/23/2004 Portland State Portland, Ore.W,44-3
Recap
Wed 11/24/2004 Oregon Eugene, Ore.W,26-22
Recap
Fri 12/03/2004 Las Vegas Invitational Las Vegas, Nev.team scores n/a
Recap
Sat 12/04/2004 Las Vegas Invitational Las Vegas, Nev.team scores n/a
Recap
Sat 12/11/2004 Boise State Boise, IdahoL,15-22
Recap
Sun 12/19/2004 Reno Tournament of Champions Reno, Nev.8th
Recap
Sat 01/08/2005 San Francisco State San Francisco, Calif.W,32-14
Recap
Sun 01/09/2005 Iowa Davis, Calif.L,9-26
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 01/21/2005 Cal State Bakersfield Bakersfield, Calif.L,12-26
Recap
Fri 01/28/2005 Cal Poly Davis, Calif.W,19-17
Recap
Fri 02/04/2005 Cal State Fullerton Davis, Calif.T, 20-20
Recap
Sat 02/05/2005 Arizona State Davis, Calif.L, 14-22
Recap
Sat 02/05/2005 All-California Tournament San Francisco, Calif.6th, 47.5 points
Recap
Sat 02/12/2005 Stanford Palo Alto, Calif.W,21-14
Recap
Fri 02/18/2005 Oregon State Corvallis, Ore.L,13-27
Recap
Sat 02/19/2005 Fresno State Davis, Calif.W,29-14
Recap
Sun 02/27/2005 Pacific-10 Championships San Luis Obispo, Calif.7th after 1st day
Recap
Mon 02/28/2005 Pacific-10 Championships San Luis Obispo, Calif.4th of 10
Recap
Thu 03/17/2005 NCAA Division I Championships St. Louis, Mo.All Day
Recap | Photo Gallery
Fri 03/18/2005 NCAA Division I Championships St. Louis, Mo.60th place
Recap