UC Davis Women's Basketball Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 11/19/2004 vs. Louisiana-Lafayette (Radisson Inn Classic) USAFA, Colo.L, 72-73
Recap | Box Score | Archived Audio
Sat 11/20/2004 at Air Force (Radisson Inn Classic) USAFA, Colo.L, 61-75
Recap | Box Score | Archived Audio
Sat 11/27/2004 Sacramento State Sacramento, Calif.W, 58-50
Recap | Box Score | Archived Audio
Tue 11/30/2004 Univ. of San Francisco San Francisco, Calif.L, 61-80
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker | Archived Audio
Sat 12/04/2004 Menlo College Davis, Calif.W, 72-46
Recap | Box Score | Archived Audio
Sun 12/05/2004 Santa Clara Santa Clara, Calif.L, 42-90
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker | Archived Audio
Tue 12/07/2004 San Jose State San Jose, Calif.L, 58-70
Recap | Box Score | Archived Audio
Fri 12/10/2004 Azusa Pacific Azusa, Calif.L, 72-75 (OT)
Recap | Box Score | Archived Audio
Sat 12/11/2004 UC Irvine Irvine, Calif.W, 76-73
Recap | Box Score | Archived Audio
Sat 12/18/2004 Univ. of Portland Davis, Calif.L, 63-66
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker | Archived Audio
Mon 12/20/2004 Hampton University Davis, Calif.W, 63-57
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker | Archived Audio
Tue 12/21/2004 Saint Mary's Davis, Calif.L, 50-56
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker | Archived Audio
Sat 01/08/2005 Cal State Fullerton Davis, Calif.W, 70-55
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker | Archived Audio
Mon 01/10/2005 UC Riverside Davis, Calif.L, 62-75
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker | Archived Audio
Sat 01/15/2005 Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Calif.L, 62-69
Recap | Box Score | Archived Broadcast
Mon 01/17/2005 UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif.L, 67-85
Recap | Box Score | Archived Audio
Sat 01/22/2005 Long Beach State Long Beach, Calif.L, 47-73
Recap | Box Score | Archived Audio
Wed 01/26/2005 Sacramento State Davis, Calif.W, 74-65
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker | Archived Audio
Sat 01/29/2005 Univ. of the Pacific Stockton, Calif.L, 60-65
Recap | Box Score | Archived Audio
Mon 01/31/2005 Cal State Northridge Northridge, Calif.L, 54-65
Recap | Box Score | Archived Audio
Sat 02/05/2005 UC Riverside Riverside, Calif.L, 57-64
Recap | Box Score | Archived Audio
Mon 02/07/2005 Cal State Fullerton Fullerton, Calif.L, 69-75
Recap | Box Score | Archived Audio
Mon 02/14/2005 Cal Poly Davis, Calif.W, 71-66
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker | Archived Audio
Sat 02/19/2005 UC Irvine Davis, Calif.W, 81-71
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker | Archived Audio
Mon 02/21/2005 Long Beach State Davis, Calif.L, 59-70
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker | Listen
Sat 02/26/2005 Cal State Northridge Davis, Calif.L, 68-76 (ot)
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker | Listen
Mon 02/28/2005 Univ. of the Pacific Davis, Calif.W, 69-50
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker | Listen