2005 Season

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 01/14/2005 at UC Berkeley w/Brown Berkeley, Calif.2nd, 187.375
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 01/22/2005 at Denver w/Boise State & N.C. State Denver, Colo.4th, 187.475
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 01/28/2005 UC Berkeley (Beauty & The Beast) Davis, Calif.L, 187.050
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 02/11/2005 Sacramento State Davis, Calif.L, 191.775
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 02/18/2005 Seattle Pacific/Cal St. Fullerton Davis, Calif.1st, 190.325
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 02/19/2005 at San Jose State w/Seattle Pacific San Jose, Calif.2nd, 188.600
Recap
Fri 02/25/2005 at Sacramento State w/Alaska Anchorage Sacramento, Calif.2nd, 190.700
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 02/27/2005 San Jose State/Alaska Anchorage Davis, Calif.1st, 193.225
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 03/04/2005 at OSU Salbasgeon Suites Inv. (w/Iowa State & Wash.) Corvallis, Ore.4th, 191.500
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 03/13/2005 at Sacramento State Sacramento, Calif.2nd, 191.200
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 03/25/2005 MPSF Championships Davis, Calif.3rd, 191.400
Recap | Final Stats
Thu 04/14/2005 at USAG Collegiate Nat'l Team Prelims & All-Around Ithaca, N.Y.1st, 193.550
Recap
Fri 04/15/2005 at USAG Collegiate Nat'l Team Final Ithaca, N.Y.T3rd, 191.500
Recap
Sat 04/16/2005 at USAG Collegiate Nat'l Event Final Ithaca, N.Y.no team scores
Recap