2003 Season

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 02/15/2003 Stanford Davis, Calif.L, 8-12
Recap | Stats
Tue 02/25/2003 Saint Mary's Moraga, Calif.W, 12-6
Recap | Stats
Fri 02/28/2003 Denver University Davis, Calif.L, 13-16
Recap | Stats
Wed 03/05/2003 Holy Cross Davis, Calif.L, 10-11 (OT)
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/08/2003 Colorado Coll. Colorado Springs, Colo.W, 7-6
Recap
Sun 03/09/2003 Regis Denver, Colo.W, 15-0
Recap
Fri 03/14/2003 Stonehill (Mass.) Davis, Calif.W, 15-6
Recap | Box Score
Wed 03/26/2003 vs. Lees-McRae (N.C.) Elk, N.C.W, 23-0
Recap
Thu 03/27/2003 Longwood (Va.) Farmville, Va.W, 13-12 (ot)
Recap
Sat 03/29/2003 Limestone (S.C.) Gaffney, S.C.W, 12-6
Recap
Sun 03/30/2003 Pfeiffer (N.C.) Misenhower, N.C.Cancelled
Recap
Fri 04/11/2003 West Chester (Pa.) West Chester, Pa.L, 7-9
Recap
Sat 04/12/2003 Millersville (Pa.) Millersville, Pa.W, 10-5
Recap
Sun 04/13/2003 Indiana University (Pa.) West Chester, Pa. W, 16-3
Recap
Sat 04/19/2003 UC Berkeley Berkeley, Calif.L, 4-13
Recap
Sat 04/26/2003 Saint Mary's Davis, Calif.L, 5-10
Recap | Box Score
Sat 05/03/2003 Stanford (MPLL Championships) Stanford, Calif.L, 3-19
Recap
Sun 05/04/2003 vs. Denver (MPLL Championships) Stanford, Calif.L, 10-13
Recap