2005 Season

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sun 02/13/2005 at Cal Playday (scrimmages) Berkeley, Calif.All Day
Sun 02/20/2005 Stanford Davis, Calif.L, 4-11
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 03/01/2005 at Saint Mary's Moraga, Calif.W, 10-5
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/06/2005 at Oregon Eugene, Ore.W, 11-9
Recap | Box Score
Wed 03/09/2005 UConn Davis, Calif.L, 3-14
Recap | Box Score
Mon 03/14/2005 Longwood Davis, Calif.L, 8-10
Recap | Box Score
Wed 03/16/2005 Long Island Davis, Calif.W, 7-5
Recap | Final Stats
Thu 03/24/2005 Marist Davis, Calif.W, 12-8
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 03/26/2005 at Howard Washington, D.C.W, 13-7
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/27/2005 at Monmouth West Long Branch, N.J.L, 5-13
Recap | Box Score
Tue 03/29/2005 at Saint Joseph's Philadelphia, Pa.W, 9-7
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 04/15/2005 at Duquesne Pittsburgh, Pa.L, 5-13
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/16/2005 at Robert Morris Univ. Pittsburgh, Pa.W, 17-2
Recap | Box Score
Sun 04/17/2005 at St. Vincent Latrobe, Pa.W, 15-0
Recap
Fri 04/22/2005 Denver Davis, Calif.L, 9-12
Recap | Final Stats
Wed 04/27/2005 Saint Mary's Davis, Calif.W, 17-5
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 04/30/2005 at UC Berkeley Berkeley, Calif.L, 11-18
Recap | Final Stats
Thu 05/05/2005 vs. Oregon (MPSF Championships) Moraga, Calif.W, 7-6
Recap | Box Score
Fri 05/06/2005 vs. Stanford (MPSF Semifinal) Moraga, Calif.L, 6-14
Recap | Box Score
Sat 05/07/2005 vs. Denver (MPSF 3rd Place) Moraga, Calif.L, 8-10
Recap | Final Stats