2004 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 03/13/2004 Sacramento State Port of Sacramento
(W. Sacramento, Calif.)
V8 2nd of 2 (7:02.2)
Recap
Sun 03/14/2004 Davis Invitational Rowing Tournament Port of Sacramento
(W. Sacramento, Calif)
2N8 (7:31.55)
Recap
Sat 04/03/2004 San Diego Crew Classic Mission Bay, Calif.V8 (3rd; 7:02.64)
Recap
Sun 04/04/2004 San Diego Crew Classic Mission Bay, Calif.V8 (1st . 7:09.60)
Recap
Sat 04/17/2004 Gonzaga Medical Lake, Wash.2nd of 2 (V8 - 6:58.24)
Recap
Sun 04/25/2004 Creighton Lake Natoma (Rancho Cordova, Calif.)1st of 2 (V8 - 6:48.3)
Recap
Sat 05/01/2004 Western Intercollegiate Rowing Association Championships Lake Natoma
(Rancho Cordova, Calif.)
2nd of 5 (V8 - 7:00.5)
Recap
Sun 05/02/2004 Western Intercollegiate Rowing Association Championships Lake Natoma
(Rancho Cordova, Calif.)
4th (V8 - 7:03.2)
Recap
Fri 05/07/2004 Dad Vail Regatta Philadelphia, Pa.1st of 5 (V8 - 7:09.8)
Recap
Sat 05/08/2004 Dad Vail Regatta Philadelphia, Pa.3rd of 6 (V8 - 7:02.20)
Recap
Sat 05/15/2004 Pacific Coast Rowing Championships Lake Natoma
(Rancho Cordova, Calif.)
4th of 5 prelim (V4)
Recap
Sun 05/16/2004 Pacific-10 Conference Rowing Championships Lake Natoma
(Rancho Cordova, Calif.)
5th of 6 (V8-7:15.20, petite)
Recap