UC Davis Women's Soccer Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Wed 08/21/2002 Sacramento State (scrimmage) Davis, Calif.3:00 PM
Sat 08/31/2002 Seattle Bakersfield, Calif.W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Mon 09/02/2002 Humboldt State Bakersfield, Calif.W, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Tue 09/10/2002 Sonoma State Rohnert Park, Calif.W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/14/2002 San Francisco State Davis, Calif.W, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Tue 09/17/2002 Chico State Davis, Calif.W, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/20/2002 Cal St. Stanislaus Turlock, Calif.T, 1-1 (2ot)
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/22/2002 Cal St. Bakersfield Bakersfield, Calif.W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/29/2002 Western Oregon Davis, Calif.L, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/04/2002 Grand Canyon Davis, Calif.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/06/2002 UC San Diego Davis, Calif.L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/11/2002 Cal St. San Bernardino San Bernardino, Calif.T, 2-2 (2ot)
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/13/2002 Cal Poly Pomona Pomona, Calif.L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/18/2002 Cal State L.A. Davis, Calif.W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/20/2002 Cal St. Dominguez Hills Davis, Calif.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/26/2002 Sonoma State Davis, Calif.L, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Tue 10/29/2002 San Francisco State San Francisco, Calif.L, 1-0 (ot)
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/02/2002 Chico State Chico, Calif.W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Thu 11/07/2002 Cal Poly Pomona (CCAA Tourn.) Rohnert Park, Calif.W, 2-1 (ot)
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/09/2002 UC San Diego (CCAA Tourn.) Rohnert Park, Calif.L, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Wed 11/13/2002 San Francisco St. (NCAA 1st Rd.) Davis, Calif.W, 4-2
Recap | Box Score
Sun 11/17/2002 UC San Diego (NCAA Far West Regional Final) San Diego, Calif.T, 1-1 (2ot)
Recap
Sun 11/24/2002 Metro State (Colo.) (NCAA Quarterfinals) Denver, Colo.L, 0-1
Recap | Final Stats