Aggies Super Scoreboard
Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 10/05/2002 San Francisco State San Francisco, Calif.W,125-72
Recap
Sat 10/12/2002 UC Santa Cruz Relays Santa Cruz, Calif.W,318-190
Recap
Fri 10/18/2002 UC Berkeley (diving) Berkeley, Calif.
Recap
Fri 10/25/2002 Pacific Invitational Stockton, Calif.
Sat 10/26/2002 Pacific Invitational Stockton, Calif.1st of 6
Results
Sun 10/27/2002 Seattle Davis, Calif.W,125-80
Recap
Sat 11/02/2002 Nevada Reno, Nev.L,115-177
Recap
Thu 11/07/2002 Trojan Invitational (diving) Los Angeles, Calif.didn't compete
Fri 11/08/2002 Trojan Invitational (diving) Los Angeles, Calif.didn't compete
Sat 11/23/2002 Pacific Stockton, Calif.L,117-144
Recap
Sat 11/23/2002 Cal St. Northridge/Cal St. Bakers. (diving) Davis, Calif.cancelled
Thu 12/05/2002 Speedo Cup Long Beach, Calif.9th of 21 (Day 1)
Recap
Fri 12/06/2002 Speedo Cup Long Beach, Calif.6th of 21 (Day 2)
Recap
Sat 12/07/2002 Cal St. Bakersfield (diving) Bakersfield, Calif.No team scores
Recap
Sat 12/07/2002 Speedo Cup Long Beach, Calif.All Day
Sat 01/11/2003 Aggie Invitational Davis, Calif.No team scores
Recap
Fri 01/17/2003 Bruin Invitational (diving) Los Angeles, Calif.All Day
Recap
Sat 01/18/2003 Cal Baptist Riverside, Calif.W,163-80
Recap
Sat 01/18/2003 Bruin Invitational (diving) Los Angeles, Calif.Didn't compete Day 2
Sun 01/19/2003 UC San Diego San Diego, Calif.L,145.5-154.5
Recap
Mon 01/20/2003 Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Calif.W,147-96
Recap
Sat 01/25/2003 Cal St. Bakersfield Davis, Calif.W,152-93
Recap
Sat 02/08/2003 UC Santa Cruz Davis, Calif.W, 195.5-95.5
Recap
Wed 02/19/2003 Pacific Collegiate Swimming Conference Champ. Long Beach, Calif.All Day
Thu 02/20/2003 Pacific Collegiate Swimming Conference Champ. Long Beach, Calif.All Day
Recap
Fri 02/21/2003 Pacific Collegiate Swimming Conference Champ. Long Beach, Calif.All Day
Recap
Sat 02/22/2003 Pacific Collegiate Swimming Conference Champ. Long Beach, Calif.1st of 13
Recap
Wed 03/12/2003 NCAA Division II Championships Grand Forks, N.D.6th of 21 (Day 1)
Recap
Thu 03/13/2003 NCAA Division II Championships Grand Forks, N.D.team scores not available
Recap
Fri 03/14/2003 NCAA Division II Championships Grand Forks, N.D.6th of 28 (Day 3)
Recap
Sat 03/15/2003 NCAA Division II Championships Grand Forks, N.D.6th of 29
Recap